Calendar of Events

FY 2017 Events

November 3, 2016 Thursday Technical Committee Meeting
November 11, 2016 Friday MPO Office CLOSED for Veteran’s Day
November 16, 2016 Wednesday Annual Policy Board Meeting
November 24 – 25, 2016 Thursday - Friday MPO Office CLOSED for Thanksgiving
December 23 – 30, 2016 Friday - Friday MPO Office CLOSED for Christmas
January 2, 2017 Monday MPO office CLOSED for New Year’s Day.
January 16, 2017 Monday MPO office CLOSED for Martin Luther King Day.
February 2, 2017 Thursday Technical Committee Meeting.
February 15, 2017 Wednesday Policy Board Meeting.
April 14, 2017 Friday MPO office CLOSED for Good Friday.
May 4, 2017 Thursday Technical Committee Meeting.
May 17, 2017 Wednesday Policy Board Meeting
May 29, 2017 Monday MPO Office CLOSED for Memorial Day.
July 4, 2017 Tuesday MPO Office CLOSED for Independence Day.
August 3, 2017 Thursday Technical Committee Meeting.
August 16, 2017 Wednesday Policy Board Meeting.
September 4, 2017 Monday MPO Office CLOSED for Labor Day.

FY 2018 Events

November 2, 2017 Thursday Technical Committee Meeting.
November 8, 2017 Wednesday Annual Policy Board Meeting (elections).
November 10, 2017 Friday MPO Office CLOSED for Veterans Day.
November 23-24, 2017 Thursday-Friday MPO Office CLOSED for Thanksgiving.
December 22-26, 2017 Friday-Tuesday MPO Office CLOSED for Holidays.
January 1, 2018 Monday MPO Office CLOSED for New Year’s Day.


(Please see the Announcement Page for additional information regarding the above events and activities not listed. Dates are subject to change.)